Support NATA 2014

TheEyeOfMusiKTheEyeOfMusiK

Main News Audio Favorites Reviews Stats 137 Fans
Follow TheEyeOfMusiK

406 audio Reviews with Responses


Solo Act Solo Act

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 11, 2013

I was about to go to sleep until the intro got my attention.. Your rap is pretty straight, keep grinding.

Work on your stingers tho


People find this review helpful!
eqftc responds:

Thanks for the feedback.


Hell in a Cell (WIP) Hell in a Cell (WIP)

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 11, 2013

LOL quit brah (Go back to the drawing board), you got a Danny Phantom voice.. I picture Bill Nye the science guy when I hear you rapping w/ a Wanna-be Funk-Volume flow (but failed horribly)

To other nerds who want to fit into my culture.. you'll get by
To real hip hop heads... You won't last a second in the streets w/ this.. step your delivery/presence up. You just talking, not even rapping.. you ain't even saying much... just trying to flow with words over 2 syllables with zero credibilty.. I see through you mayne. You can't be taking seriously.. No teqneek at all.. more like a trick.. you tricked me into listening to this garbage. LOL

(Now you know wazzup, so all your weak ass rants about how I can't rap can step because right now I'm running circles around you, you still got things to polish up.. I already found myself.... People take my words seriously so you gon be stuck on this for a couple weeks as I move on. (That's how this story usually plays out)


Teqneek responds:

You still on Newgrounds little homie? I thought you got laughed out of here a while ago...


Volume 88 Volume 88

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2013

The intro was very dope.. The drop could've been better.


joshlul responds:

I think it's better if you think of it as background music, it's simple so it isn't distracting or overpowering, just relaxing.


(8bit)Trunk Muzik [Cover] (8bit)Trunk Muzik [Cover]

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2013

Dope


Acoustatic responds:

Thanks!


Walk Away Walk Away

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

I'ma say this one time and after this it's gonna be hard to get in contact..

I see you talking sh*t on my twitter, only thing is.. I ain't gon give u publicity. Lol So you lost once again. S/O to the homie for copyrighting your name for me, we cut throat n***az out here lmao yall dropping blogs and dissing me publicly but i move in silence behind the scenes, why u think i dont waste my time mentionin yall names or dropping diss tracks on yall?.. i end yall n***az careers w/o yall even knowing it.
https://twitter.com/TheRealLejin lol sillybilly and rakoon over wit too.. start changin ya namez bissssh nikkaz lmao


Lejin responds:

r.i.p. rmp 2007 - 2007

- Mr. Big Bad Lejin (Hip Hop NG's#1 Artist)
- A-GANG (Almighty Records)
- Real-Over-Fake -(Approved)


- Pop Bottles - - Pop Bottles -

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

Damn I would've thought you'd be on some new shit by now, but you still on that old shit. Oh well!


Greeksta-69 responds:

I don't upload my new/full beats because people steal them. In process of trying to get signed with interscope/uniiversal.


We Sing and Dance for Fun We Sing and Dance for Fun

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

1m t4lkin lik3 a bl00d cuZzZ I'ma k3yb0ard g4ngst3r lmaoo I'm messin bro, tight work doe!


DylnMatrix responds:

Thanks :)


Death on Mars (WIP) Death on Mars (WIP)

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

1 c4n rubb m3 n1pples wh1le e4t1n r4mon n00dles w4tchinG n4rut0 t0 th1sssss 5 * :3 i l1ke i l1ke!!


fastlanemovies responds:

Interesting assessment. thanks for your input.


Don't Pay Me No Mind Don't Pay Me No Mind

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

Pretty cool song brah! Keep up the good work

-RMP


BWill9014 responds:

Thank you for the support man!


Hunger Hunger

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

SWAG, that is all.

-RMP


Ibinaldo2 responds:

Word!! thanks dawg